ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility

Read our Reviews

 
(860) 228-2565
We at ProSites appreciate the opportunity to design your practice’s new website. In working with you, we have seen your genuine dedication to educating and serving patients while providing high-quality care. We salute your efforts in providing an extra level of communication, education and service that is so important to patients.

Dave Rutan
CEO
ProSites

Dr. Rossler is the greatest!


k, k

The most excellent dental appointment I have ever had. The hygienist was so gentle and thorough, the receptionist was very helpful. Dr. Rossler is amazing and addressed every question I had with such explanation and detail! A wonderful experience and would recommend this practice to everyone!

Karen V.

Doc Rossler is the best he took me in last minute and did what needed to be done in a timely manner I would give him a four star rating !!!!

David F.

I want to thank Marsha for her hard work and dedication to the practice and patients. We were having insurance claim concern and with her persistence has corrected the problem. Thank you for all you do. I have been a client for many years and always feel that I am giving the best care possible with the staff at Dr Rosslers office. Great team.

Linette, Andover
10/10/18

My appt was great, loved catching up with Dr Rossler, it had been a while. He took care of my problem in a flash. I got an appt the day after I called, very satisfied. Janet L.

Great office , so thorough! Very attentive & absolutely wonderful experience! Karen V. 02/22/2019

You guys were friendly and seemed to genuinely care about my predicament. Made me feel comfortable, an overall pleasant experience considering the shape of my mouth. Peter S. 03/06/19

5 Stars Just moved back to Ct after 6 years and of course I returned to Dr. Rossler's office. I always received the best of dental care here! Everyone is dedicated to your best care. It's like family here. I missed everyone and couldn't wait to see them again. Since returning, the practice has moved to a new location. I loved it! It's so cheerful! Mbjend 05/01/19

5 stars Always a pleasure dealing with Dr Rossler and his staff. Even with a tooth extraction, total compassion, professionalism, with a healthy bit of good humor thrown in! Sharon K 05/01/19

5 Stars
Best dental hygiene work up I ever had. Interview with Dr. Rossler covered all bases and I left with a plan to meet every problem that was turned up. 06/06/19

5 Stars I love Amanda. She does a terrific job and she's fun. Very professional. Don't ever let her go. Terry P 06/19/19

5 Stars Great service by a competent and caring staff and dentist. Pete 07/03/19

5 Stars I always have a good experience here. Dr R takes care of all problems, makes sure you're comfortable and makes sure you're satisfied before you leave. He listens and responds. Highly recommend. Brenda S 08/01/19

5 Stars Always a great experience. My teeth feel squeaky clean. Alexa 08/14/19

Dr Rossler is very patient, shows empathy and explains his process. Although i am always afraid, i have trust in him. I as well as my family are very lucky to have him as our dentist. Cynthia 08/23/19

5 Stars
Amanda was wonderful! She took her time to educate us on the findings. My daughter had a good first time experience at this office. Anonymous 09/12/2019

Excellent care as usual. Kathy P 09/20/19

5 Stars The visit went well the staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend dr. Rossler. George B. 10/22/19

5 Stars Always an awesome experience! Love the staff and Doc :) planning on bringing my husband over as a new patient in the near future. Meaghan

5 Stars Kind, took the time to explain to child and parent. Very pleased Thank you. Anonymous 11/20/19

5 Stars Always an awesome experience! Love the staff and Doc :) planning on bringing my husband over as a new patient in the near future. Meaghan 11/20/19

Amazing dentist and lovely and professional staff. Would recommend Dr Rossler to anyone. Sharon H. 01/31/2020

Healthy Smiles

What does your smile say about you? Let us help you radiate confidence with a healthy smile.

Testimonials Contact Us